singnum-ii – Euphoric Tears [DOWNLOAD]


Title: singnum-ii – Euphoric Tears

Artist:  signum/ii


01: 鳥の詩 (Euphoric Tears Mix)
02: Alchemy (nana’s Hardcore Mix)
03: My Soul, Your Beats! (cobalt green’s Eurobeat Mix)
04: Crow Song (Irus’Heavenly Breaks Mix) 
05: Shine Days (Tracy’s Handz Up Mix)
06: Harmony with Sorrow (XIO Mix) 
07: 青空 (Aura Qualic Mix)
08: 一番の宝物 (Euphoric Tears Mix)
09: Old Summer Days (XIO vs cittan* 2012 Update)
10: ちいさな手のひら (CBKN House Cover) 
11: 一番の宝物 (Euphoric Tears Extended)
12: 青空 (Aura Qualic Extended Mix)

>> Download singnum-ii – Euphoric Tears


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: